Vorstand

Funktion Name / Adresse Tel. / E-Mail
ProfileSeiler Präsident
Zentralvorstand
Kurt Seiler
TDC AG
Bönirainstr. 9
8800 Thalwil
044 786 80 83(G)
kurt.seiler@tdcag.ch
  Info
ProfileJäggi Vizepräsident
Zentralvorstand
Raphael Jäggi
Jäggi Automobiltechnik
Maisbühlstrasse 50
6314 Unterägeri / Zug
041 725 05 50(G)
raphael.jaeggi@jaeggi-vffs.ch
  Info
ProfileFlorian Aktuar
Zentralvorstand
Silvan Florian
Expertenvereinigung SWS AG
Lückhalde 14
3074 Muri b. Bern
031 951 76 76(G)
silvan.florian@swsag.ch
  Info
ProfileKluker Kassier
Zentralvorstand
Reto Kluker
Reto Kluker Expertenbüro VFFS GmbH
Mühlestr. 3A
7260 Davos Dorf
081 413 10 53(G)
info@kluker-expert.ch
  Info
ProfileDi Giovanni Beisitzer
Zentralvorstand
Massimo Di Giovanni
TDC AG
Bönirainstr. 9
8800 Thalwil
044 786 80 80(G)
massimo.digiovanni@tdcag.ch
  Info
ProfileKaeser Beisitzer
Zentralvorstand
Vincent Kaeser
BCE SA
Ch. des Léchères 6
1217 Meyrin
+41 79 863 77 68(G)
vincent.kaeser@hotmail.com
  Info
ProfileNagel Beisitzer
Zentralvorstand
Frank Nagel
NEUTREX GmbH
Bronschhoferstr. 81
9500 Wil
071 913 83 73(G)
frank.nagel@neutrex.ch
  Info
ProfileGraskamp Präsident Sektion
ASEAI
Zentralvorstand
Jörg Graskamp
BEV Sàrl
73, rte de Drize
1234 Vessy
022 301 26 90(G)
jgbevsarl@bluewin.ch
  Info
ProfileTinguely Vorstandsmitglied
ASEAI
Zentralvorstand
Bernard Tinguely
Autoexperts Services SA
Case Postale 37
1705 Fribourg
026 407 76 60(G)
tinguely@autoexperts.ch
  Info